DISCLAIMER!!!

Disclaimer! 

What you are about to read might offend your sensibilities and challenge your comfort level.  In one instance you might clench your fist with anger while the very next might be filled with fits of laughter. What I write is not Absolute Truth but is in large part unfiltered truths.  There are no corporate masters lurking in the not-too-distant background watching my every keystroke, scrutinizing my every word.  There is no hidden agenda here.  The agenda is simple:

Encourage spirited debate!    Learn from one another so that we might gain a higher understanding of our world, each other, and our “self”.

I have several individual goals I hope to accomplish in creating this blog, but in all honesty the reason I created this was to challenge the societal norms too commonly accepted and people’s perceptions of such norms. 

Cheers

J Parrott

~ by jrparrott on March 31, 2010.

5 Responses to “DISCLAIMER!!!”

  1. You may want to adjust your font size/color or perhaps I need to purchase a much larger/clearer screen? Who knows.

  2. Ahhh my comment is awaiting moderation. How appropriate!

  3. Hello just wanted to give you a quick heads up. The words
    in your content seem to be running off the screen in Safari.

    I’m not sure if this is a formatting issue or something to do with web browser compatibility but I thought I’d post to let you know.
    The layout look great though! Hope you get the
    problem solved soon. Cheers

  4. I read this article completely regarding the resemblance
    of latest and previous technologies, it’s amazing article.

  5. I enjoy what you guys are usually up too. This sort
    of clever work and coverage! Keep up the great works guys I’ve incorporated you guys to our blogroll.

Leave a Reply

 
